Ian Rouse (PhD Student)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

ian.rouse@unibas.ch

Dr. Anatoly Johnson

laser scientist (with the JP Maier group)


Büro 3.05, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 818

anatoly.johnson@unibas.ch

Alumni:

Ilia Sergachev (PhD Student)  

Arezoo Mokhberi (PhD Student)

Sebastian Scherb (Project Student)

Daniel Roesch (PhD Student)

Matthias Germann (PhD Student)

Tim de Jongh (Project Student)

Christian Mangeng (Project Student)

Dr. Ravi Krishnamurthy (Postdoc)

Dr. Xin Tong (Postdoc)

Mikko Väärämäki (Project Student)

Dr. Felix H. J. Hall (PhD Student)

Dominik Rohner (Project Student)

Sarina Zürcher (Research assistant)

Andreas Buck (Masters Student)

Dr. Iulia Georgescu (Postdoc)

Alexander Winney (Project Student)

Markus Gantenbein (Project Student)

Matthias Wasem (Project Student)

Andreas Buenzli (Project Student)

                                   

Group Members

Prof. Stefan Willitsch (group leader)


Büro 4.05, PC 2. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 30

stefan.willitsch@unibas.ch

Pascal Eberle (PhD student)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

p.eberle@unibas.ch

Gregor Hegi (PhD student)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

Gregor.Hegi@unibas.ch

Dominik Haas (PhD student)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

dominik.haas@unibas.ch

Dr. Dongdong Zhang (Postdoc)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 01

dongdong.zhang@unibas.ch

Kaveh Najafian (PhD student)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

kaveh.najafian@unibas.ch

Alexander Dörfler (PhD student)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

alexander.doerfler@unibas.ch

Claudio von Planta (PhD student)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 01

claudio.vonplanta@unibas.ch

Panagiotis Fountas (PhD student)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

panagiotis.fountas@unibas.ch

Hong Gao (Postdoc)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

hong.gao@unibas.ch

Uxia Rivero Gonzalez  (PhD student)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

uxia.riverogonzalez@unibas.ch

Tomislav Damjanovic (PhD student)


Büro 3.11, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 801

tomislav.damjanovic@unibas.ch

Ardita Kilaj (PhD student)


Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

ardita.kilaj@unibas.ch

Patrik Straňák (PhD student)


Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 14

patrik.stranak@unibas.ch

Ludger Ploenes (PhD student)


Büro 3.08, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 14 ludger.ploenes@unibas.ch

Mudit Sinhal (PhD student)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 207 38 28

mudit.sinhal@unibas.ch

Ziv Meir (Postdoc)


Büro 3.07, PC 1. Stock

Tel. +41 61 20 73 828

ziv.meir@unibas.ch