Wenger group

 

Team

The current group members are:

Jakob Bilger
Ph. D. student since 08/2017
jakobbenjamin.bilger@unibas.ch

Jakob_Bilger

Xingwei Guo
postdoc since 04/2015
xingwei.guo@unibas.ch

Xingwei_Guo

Patrick Herr
Ph. D. student since 11/2016
patrick.herr@unibas.ch

Patrick_Herr

Christoph Kerzig
postdoc since 10/2017
christoph.kerzig@unibas.ch

Christoph_Kerzig

Christopher Larsen
postdoc since 09/2016
christopherbryan.larsen@unibas.ch

Christopher_Larsen

Sabine Malzkuhn
Ph. D. student since 02/2015
sabine.malzkuhn@unibas.ch

Sabine_Malzkuhn

Svenja Neumann
Ph. D. student since 08/2015
svenja.neumann@unibas.ch

Svenja_Neumann

Julia Nomrowski
Ph. D. student since 12/2013
julia.nomrowski@unibas.ch

Julia_Nomrowski

Martin Kuss-Petermann
Ph. D. student 10/2010-12/2015
postdoc since 01/2016
martin.kuss-petermann@unibas.ch

Martin_Kuss_Petermann

Hauke Schmidt
Ph. D. student since 12/2013
hauke.schmidt@unibas.ch

Hauke_Schmidt

Michael Skaisgirski
Ph. D. student since 07/2014
michael.skaisgirski@unibas.ch

Michael_Skaisgirski

Mirjam Schreier
Ph. D. student since 03/2016
mirjam.schreier@stud.unibas.ch

Mirjam_Schreier

Oliver S. Wenger

My_Cow_Selfie
   

 

Former group members

Dr. Annabell G. Bonn
Ph. D. student 2011-2015

Dr. Catherine Bronner
Postdoc 2010-2013

Dr. Laura A. Büldt
Ph. D. student 2012-2016

Dr. Jing Chen
Postdoc 2013-2014

Dr. Jonathan C. Freys
Ph. D. student 2006-2010

Dr. Jihane Hankache
Ph. D. student 2008-2012

Dr. David Hanss
Postdoc 2007-2009

Dr. Luisa G. Heinz
Ph. D. student 2011-2014

Dr. William Herzog
Ph. D. student 2007-2012

Dr. Bice He
Postdoc 2009-2013

Dr. Akram Hijazi
Postdoc 2008-2009

Annika Herbst
Master student 2012

Dr. Ann Christin Jahnke
Postdoc 2012-2014

Julia Kaup
Diploma student 2010

Robert Knarr
Intern 2014-2015

Seraina Keller
Master student 2015

Andreas Marth
Diploma student 2011

Andreas Mengel
Diploma student 2012

Dr. Andrea Pannwitz
Ph. D. student 2013-2017

Anna Peters
Diploma student 2012

Dr. Patrick Ryan
Postdoc 2013-2013

Lucius Schmid
Master student 2016

David Steinebrunner
Master student 2015

Dr. Mathieu Walther
Postdoc 2006-2009

 

Group pictures

group_Mar2015

Sledging trip First-Faulhorn-Grindelwald in March 2015: Back row: Brigitte Howald, Andrea Pannwitz, Laura Büldt, Hauke Schmidt, Julia Nomrowski, Sabine Malzkuhn, Robert Knarr, Oliver Wenger, Seraina Keller. Front row: Martin Kuss-Petermann, Michael Skaisgirski.

group_Aug2013_2

Before the Niesen hike in August 2013: Ann Christin Jahnke, Julia Nomrowski, Annabell Bonn, Hauke Schmidt, Jing Chen, Patrick Ryan, Oliver Wenger, Laura Büldt, Luisa Heinz, Andrea Pannwitz.

group_Feb2013

Sleding trip First-Faulhorn-Grindelwald, February 2013: Luisa Heinz, Annabell Bonn, Oliver Wenger, Ann Christin Jahnke, Catherine Bronner, Patrick Ryan.

group_2012

The Göttingen group in 2012: Andrea Pannwitz, Annika Herbst, Svenja Neumann, Catherine Bronner, Oliver Wenger, Annabell Bonn, Martin Kuss-Petermann, Luisa Heinz, Hauke Schmidt, Roland Hönes, Andreas Mengel, Andreas Vielmäder.

group_2011

The Göttingen group in May 2011: Luisa Heinz, Andreas Mengel, Annabell Bonn, Oliver Wenger, Martin Kuss-Petermann, Hauke Schmidt, Andreas Marth, Viola Buchholz, Julia Nomrowski, Susanne Löffler, Catherine Bronner, Bice He, Jihane Hankache, Andreas Vielmäder.

group_2010

The Göttingen group in 2010: Oliver Wenger, Andrea Pannwitz, Jihane Hankache, Julia Kaup, Jorina Wicht, Bice He, Jonathan Freys, Andreas Vielmäder.

group_2009

The Geneva group in June 2009: Akram Hijazi, Sandra Salinas, Jonathan Freys, William Herzog, Mathieu Walther, David Hanss, Jihane Hankache, Oliver Wenger.